ANOTHER Shooting.. Colorado Springs

Posted: November 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

It is no secret that Conservative Republicans in America are fueling an environment conducive to domestic terrorism. There is no debating on this point. They, along with the National Rifle Association are hell bent on Americans owning guns, no matter the cost to humanity.
I’ve heard gun nuts blame all this on mental health issues until it makes my ass hurt!! Sure, there are those who have problems with mental health and so-called “news” agencies like Fox “News” only serve to crank up the volume on their psychosis. On the other hand, there are countless Americans who call themselves perfectly sane who are dedicated to arguing for their “gun rights” to a point up to and including violence.
As far as I’m concerned, there is absolutely NO PLACE for civilian owned firearms in American society PERIOD! The time has come to follow the lead of other countries in Europe and around the world and place a total ban on guns in this country! Republicans have whined since President Obama took office that he was coming to take our guns. He hasn’t, doesn’t intend to as far as I know, but he really should!
We now hear about yet another shooting taking place at the Planned Parenthood office in Colorado Springs. Please allow me to go ahead and recklessly speculate who this shooter is (at least in terms of who he identifies with). I’d put my money on the fact that he’s a white conservative Republican who makes love to his guns more than he does he own wife (if anyone was screwed up enough in the head to marry him). I’m betting he’s a big “pro-lifer” and believes God will strike us all dead if we continue to provide vital reproductive services to American women. I’d lay odds that he voted for Ronald Reagan and every Republican whack job who has run for President since. Mark my words, when all this comes out, This will be your man. If not, I’ll eat my hat! There will be those who don’t care for my speculation….or my opinion for that matter… and I Just Don’t Care. I’ll continue to express my opinions on these issues. The only way they’ll stop me is to hunt me down and shoot me like an animal… and they just don’t have the balls.
People, this is pretty cut and dried. THIS HAS TO STOP……NOW!! Too many Americans are losing their lives in the name of Jesus and the Second Amendment!

Leave a Reply

